Participating Schools

2020-2021 Participating Schools

Academy of World Languages
AchievePoint Career Academy
Bellevue Middle/High School School
Carson Elementary
Chase Elementary
Cheviot Elementary
Children’s Home of Cincinnati
Children’s Home of Cincinnati, High School of Autism and Related Disorders
Cincinnati College Preparatory Academy
Cline Elementary
Corryville Catholic Elementary School
Crossroads Elementary
Dayton High School
Delshire Elementary
Ethel Taylor Academy
Evanston Academy
Glenn O. Swing Elementary
Guardian Angels
Holmes Middle School
Holy Family School
Holy Trinity
John G Carlisle Elementary School
John P. Parker School
Latonia Elementary
Lincoln Elementary
Lockland Elementary
Ludlow Elementary School
Ludlow High School
Mary A. Goetz Elementary
McNicholas High School
Mercy Montessori Center
Midway Elementary
Mt. Airy Elementary
Newport Intermediate School
Newport Middle School/High School
9th District Elementary School
North College Hill Middle School
Oyler School
Parker Woods Montessori
Pleasant Hill Academy
Pleasant Ridge Montessori School
Rees E. Price Academy
Roberts Academy
Roll Hill Academy
Romero Academy Resurrection
Roselawn Condon School
Sayler Park School
Silverton Paideia Academy
Southgate Elementary
Spencer Center for Gifted and Exceptional Students
St. Anthony
St. Cecilia
St. Columban School
St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Joseph Orphanage
St. Rita School for the Deaf
St. Therese School
St. William School
Taylor Middle School
Xavier University – Montessori Lab School